Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Booking.com

Latest News

recent

Amelia’s Chocolate – Summer Workshops Announced!



One of Scarborough’s best-known independent businesses is offering chocolate lovers in the area the chance to get close to historical and mystical creatures in July and August. Amelia’s Chocolate in Victoria Road has announced her summer drop-in workshops and they have a Dinosaurs and Unicorns theme. 

Don't forget to follow us on Instagram!
They take place from Monday 30th July and give children of all ages the chance to get creative with chocolate. Amelia said: “The school holidays are looming and we can offer some creative entertainment for the whole family. “This summer, we decided to have a dinosaur theme given our coast has strong connections to fossils; and the unicorn workshops are great for those who love these trendy mythical creatures.” The workshops take place from 10am on a drop-in basis, with sessions available at £5 or £10 tariffs. Amelia said: “Some of our days are already fully booked, so we’d encourage chocolate lovers to get in touch soon!” Dates are as follows: Monday 30th July
Tuesday 31st July 
Wednesday 1st August
Thursday 2nd August
Friday 3rd August

Monday 6th August
Tuesday 7th August
Wednesday 8th August
Thursday 9th August
Friday 10th August

Monday 13th August
Tuesday 14th August
Wednesday 15th August
Thursday 16th August
Friday 17th August

Monday 20th August
Tuesday 21st August
Wednesday 22nd August
Thursday 23rd August
Friday 24th August Please note events finish at 4pm so the last entry is 3.30pm.

For more information, check out www.ameliaschocolate.co.uk or call 01723 447 110

Amelia’s Chocolate – Summer Workshops Announced! Reviewed by Scarborough _UK on 21:27:00 Rating: 5

No comments:

All Rights Reserved by Scarborough UK | Hyperlocal News & Events © 2014 - 2015
Powered By Blogger, Designed by Sweetheme

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.